Menu

Meet the Team

A complementary collection of diverse talents and backgrounds, each of whom shares a CAN-DO attitude and a genuine zeal for social enterprise as an agent for social change. 

Andrew Croft

Chief Executive

0203 096 7659 (PA)

a.croft@can-online.org.uk

Read bio

Kirstin Ross

Director of Operations & Sales

0203 096 7658

k.ross@can-online.org.uk

Read bio

Chris Hazell

Senior Business Manager

020 3096 7613

c.hazell@can-online.org.uk

Maria Maros

Financial Planning Manager

m.maros@can-online.org.uk

Ben Pearce

Head of Investment & Advisory

0203 096 7654

b.pearce@can-online.org.uk

Aaron Gayle

Business Manager (Old Street)

0207 250 8002

a.gayle@can-online.org.uk

Mayowa Agienoji

Management Accountant

0203 096 7667

m.agienoji@can-online.org.uk

Kamrul Islam

Senior Finance Officer

020 3096 7656

k.islam@can-online.org.uk

Aliusman Iqbal

Senior Finance Officer

a.iqbal@can-online.org.uk

Therese Williams

Executive Assistant

t.williams@can-online.org.uk

Suvad Gromilic

Receptionist (Borough)

020 3096 7600

borough.reception@can-online.org.uk

Sameera Hijazi

Operations Manager

020 7922 7705

s.hijazi@can-online.org.uk

Shahnaz Ali

Operations Manager

s.ali@can-online.org.uk

Maria Papayannakis

Group Marketing Manager

m.papayannakis@can-online.org.uk

Carol Bayada

Knowledge Management Executive

0203 096 7665

c.bayada@can-online.org.uk

Gary Phillips

Consultant Sales and Marketing

0203 096 7664

g.phillips@can-online.org.uk

Read bio